Play the music & play a part
This station only operates
(by the grace of God)
through support from people like you. No amount is too small, and no amount is too large.
Donate today!

Register here to receive newsletters and contest details

Go Social


Got friends?
Be A Friend

Be A Friend

Email A Friend

View Player and
Click for live stream

Click for live stream

Live broadcast from 88.9 FM Muskegon Michigan
Muskegon Michigan's only Christian Rock Radio.
Conceived of in 2003 and finally on the air in 2008 Hey Radio, 88.9 FM was built to fill a void. Fully built and operated by dedicated volunteers who realize that there's no greater calling than to glorify and honor the name of Jesus Christ.

This is NOT your parents radio! When you want the best in cutting edge Christian music, tune in 88.9 FM. You'll have all the rhythm and beat that you want without all the cussin' and innuendo that you don't want.

Commercial Free and listener supported. Hey Radio strives to bring you nothin' but good tunes, lots of energy, and inspirational lyrics that will help believers and unbelievers alike.

Listen online at heyradio.com. 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Christian Music News feed
Courtesy JFH

Courtesy JFH

Role Model Records Celebrates 5 Years With Free Compilation
5.13.15 - Download it here...

Annie Moses Band To Perform At The Fine Arts Summer Academy
5.26.15 - This July...

Hillsong UNITED Releases New Studio Album, "Empires"
5.25.15 - out now...

The Ongoing Concept Release "Unwanted" Video
5.23.15 - Album out next month...

IMMERSE 2015 Nearly Sold Out, Boasts Line-up of Industry Leaders
5.22.15 - Details inside...

Phil Joel Announces New Band Zealand
5.22.15 - and debuts new music...

Jon Foreman's "Caroline" Rises To No. 2 on Spotify's US Chart
5.22.15 - and Global Viral 50 Chart...

Marvin Sapp To Release 10th Album, "You Shall Live"
5.20.15 - On Tuesday, June 2...

Emery's "You Were Never Alone" Out Today via BC Music
5.19.15 - Finally out now...

Hillsong UNITED Win Top Christian Artist from Billboard Music Awards
5.19.15 - And there's a new record coming...

The Katinas Release New Single, "Alive," To Radio
5.19.15 - From album "Sunday Set"...

Enter to Win a T-Shirt from Plumb!
5.19.15 - Hope...

eOne Artists Garner 3 Best Gospel Artist Noms for BET Awards
5.19.15 - Michelle Williams, Erica Campbell, Deitrick Haddon...

Subseven Reunites For Performance On July 24 in OK City
5.18.15 - 10 years later...

johnny Q. public To Perform Reunion Show May 22 in Springfield
5.18.15 - First time in almost 15 years...

Francesca Battistelli Celebrates No. 1 Song "He Knows My Name"
5.15.15 - From "If We're Honest"...

The Millennial Tour 2015 Summer Tour Dates Begin May 15
5.15.15 - From a movie producer...

Jimmy Needham Releases Lyric Video for Spoken Word "The Story"
5.15.15 - From brand new album...

John Waller Releases New Album "Crazy Faith" August 21
5.15.15 - Title track featured in film "War Room"...

Integrity Music Announces Distribution Changes
5.15.15 - and other in-house changes...

Todd Dulaney Releases "The Anthem" Single May 18
5.15.15 - Grab it on iTunes...

Maxx Recordings Launches New Band 3for3
5.15.15 - A brand new label...

Danen Kane Continues to Build Momentum with New Project
5.15.15 - "Flesh And Soul"...


Home  ·  About Us  ·  Contact Us  ·  Privacy Policy
Copyright © Hey Radio